

## CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2023 SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

Each recipient was awarded a \$2000 scholarship

## **RILAN MANN**

Franklin-Simpson High School

JARED BULLOCK\*

Sebring High School

MICHAEL JOHN TEATE

Bartow High School

**BRILEY WEST** 

McKeel Academy

**LUCAS SARAIVA** 

George Steinbrenner High School

**CARSON HOLBERT** 

Eagleton College and Career

**ALEXANDER TYLER** 

McKeel Academy

**DYLAN QUILATAN** 

Olympia High School

JOSEPH BOSETTI

Lakeland Christian School

**MYAH KANE** 

Lakeland Christian School

**EASTON MORROW\*** 

Lakeland Christian School

MARIA SOUTH

Circle Christian School

NATHAN BENNETT

Oviedo High School

**AUSTIN MAIRENA** 

Orlando Christian Prep

## MADDUX BRICKHOUSE

Lakeland Christian School

**KOLBY BROXTON** 

Lakeland Christian School

**BEN WOOD** 

Circle Christian School

JOSEPH KEIBER\*

Sebring High School

**CLAYTON KEENE** 

Lake Wales High School

JOSEPHINE DEAN

Lake Placid High School

MADDOX HATCHER\*

Lakeland High School

COOPER GATTIS

Winter Park High School

KADE WALTON

North Marion High School

RYLEE CRAWFORD

Harmony High School

PATRICK BARTOLOTTA

Lake Mary High School

**JOSHUA GARRISON** 

Summerlin Academy

JAYDEN SHUMBERA\*

Harmony High School

**RJ SANGER** 

Lakeland Christian School

**CARTER BURDETTE** 

Circle Christian School

<sup>\*</sup>We also awarded (5) additional \$1,000 scholarships in honor of dear friends of the BLC.\* (chosen by random draw from the winners)